The National Catholic College Admissions Association
Find Colleges and Universities

The National CCAA Board of Directors

The Board of Directors serves to further the mission of the National CCAA, promoting the value of Catholic higher education and serving students, parents and counselors. In addition to the executive director of the National CCAA, the Board is comprised of admission and enrollment leaders from member institutions and secondary school counselors from Catholic high schools.

Executive board 2018-19


Eva Blanco Masias, Dean of Undergraduate Admission, Santa Clara University (Santa Clara, CA)


Bob Mundy, Director of Admissions, University of Notre Dame (Notre Dame, IN)


Tracy Manier, Associate Vice President and Dean of Undergraduate Admission, St. Edward's University (Austin, TX)


Arthur Ortiz, Vice President for Enrollment Management, University of St. Thomas (Houston, TX)


Stacy Ledermann, Director of Freshman Admissions, St. John Fisher College (Rochester, NY)

Executive Director

Joyce Masek, The National CCAA (New Albany, OH)

Regional coordinators 2018-19

*See below for states in each region

Mid-Atlantic I

Elizabeth Sullivan, Associate VP of Enrollment/Dean of Undergraduate Admissions, Saint Peter's University (Jersey City, NJ)

Mid-Atlantic II

James Dewey-Rosenfeld, Dean of Undergraduate Admission, The Catholic University of America (Washington, DC)

Midwest I

Karen Backes, Dean of Admission, College of Saint Benedict and Saint John's University (Collegeville, MN)

Midwest II

Jean Gilman Cox, Assistant Vice President of Enrollment and Dean of Admission, Saint Louis University (Saint Louis, MO)

New England

Eric Nichols, Vice President for Enrollment and Dean of Admission, Saint Anselm College (Manchester, NH)


Ryan Konkright, Director of Undergraduate Admission, St. Mary's University (San Antonio, TX)


Dean Kilgour, Assistant Vice President of Enrollment, Mount Saint Mary's University (Los Angeles, CA)


Erin Hays, Director of Undergraduate Admission, Gonzaga University (Spokane, WA)

Secondary School Coordinators

Christy Koles, Director of College Counseling, Judge Memorial Catholic High School (Salt Lake City, UT)

Leigh Jackson, College Counselor, Assumption High School (Louisville, KY)

*States within regions:

Mid-Atlantic I: NJ, NY

Mid-Atlantic II: DC, DE, MD, PA

Midwest I: IA, KS, MN, ND, NE, SD, WI

Midwest II: IL, IN, MI, MO, OH, WV

New England: CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT

South: AL, AR, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, NC, OK, PR, SC, TN, TX, VA
, VI

West: AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, OR, UT, WA, WY