The National Catholic College Admissions Association
Find Colleges and Universities

The National CCAA Scholarship

Meet the 2016 National CCAA Scholarship winners>>

Meet the 2015 National CCAA Scholarship winners >>

The National CCAA annually offers the National CCAA Scholarship to college-bound high school seniors from various geographic regions attending one of the National CCAA member institutions in the fall. For fall 2017, the National CCAA will award eight one-time $1,000 awards.

To be eligible for the National CCAA Scholarship:

  • Applicants must graduate in the spring (i.e., spring 2017 graduation for fall 2017 award).
  • Recipients must be accepted to one or more National CCAA member institutions.  Click here for a current list of member institutions. 
  • Recipients must enroll at a National CCAA member institution beginning fall 2017.

High school and college information will be verified for students receiving the scholarship awards. Award recipients give the National CCAA permission to use the recipient’s name and image for all public relations associated with the scholarship award.

Award recipients will be selected by random drawing. One student will be chosen from each of the regions listed below:

Mid-Atlantic I: NJ, NY
Mid-Atlantic II: DC, DE, MD, PA
Midwest I: IA, KS, MN, ND, NE, SD, WI
Midwest II: IL, IN, MI, MO, OH, WV
New England: CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT
South: AL, AR, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, NC, PR, SC, TN, TX, VA, VI
West: AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OK, OR, UT, WA, WY
International: Non-U.S.


Students who are eligible to apply for the scholarship may click here to complete the application online, which only takes a few minutes. The deadline is apply is March 1, 2017, at 11:59 pm PT. Award recipients will be selected in mid to late March. 


If you have questions about the National CCAA Scholarship, please contact Joyce Masek, executive director, at or at 614-633-5444.