The National Catholic College Admissions Association
Find Colleges and Universities

The National CCAA Scholarship


Meet the 2019 National CCAA Scholarship winners>>

Meet the 2017 National CCAA Scholarship winners>>

Meet the 2016 National CCAA Scholarship winners>>

Meet the 2015 National CCAA Scholarship winners >>

The National CCAA annually offers the National CCAA Scholarship to college-bound high school seniors from various geographic regions attending one of the National CCAA member institutions in the fall. For fall 2019, the National CCAA will award eight one-time $1,000 awards.

To be eligible for the National CCAA Scholarship:

  • Applicants must graduate in the spring (i.e., spring 2019 high school graduation for fall 2019 awards).
  • Recipients must be accepted to one or more National CCAA member institutions. Click here for a current list of member institutions, as of February 2, 2019.
  • Recipients must enroll at a National CCAA member institution beginning in fall 2019.

High school and college information will be verified for students receiving the scholarship awards. Award recipients give the National CCAA permission to use the recipient’s name and image for all public relations associated with the scholarship award.

Award recipients will be selected by random drawing. One student will be chosen from each of the regions listed below:

Mid-Atlantic I: NJ, NY
Mid-Atlantic II: DC, DE, MD, PA
Midwest I: IA, KS, MN, ND, NE, SD, WI
Midwest II: IL, IN, MI, MO, OH, WV
New England: CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT
South: AL, AR, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, NC, PR, SC, TN, TX, VA, VI
West: AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OK, OR, UT, WA, WY
International: Non-U.S.


The application only takes a few minutes to complete and only high school seniors graduating in spring 2019 and entering college in fall 2019 as a first-year student are eligible to apply.

The deadline to submit an application for 2019 has passed. Applicants will only be contacted (via email first, then phone/text if provided) if they have been randomly selected as award winners. The award process begins in late March and runs until winners in each of the eight regions have been confirmed as enrolling at a CCAA member institution in Fall 2019, so the process may continue through the summer if needed.


If you have questions about the National CCAA Scholarship, please contact Joyce Masek, executive director, at